​​​​​​​

Direktion og medarbejdere i fællesadministrationen

​​

​Direktion​




Søren Torpegaard Bech
29 66 73 12



 
Vicedirektør

Tlf.: 23 65 79 50




Sekretariat

Caroline Winkel
Sekretariatsc​​​hef
Tlf:: 61 68 24 95
Mail: caroline.winkel@regionh.dk


Kristine Helbæk Planck
D​irekti​​onskonsulent
Tlf.: 21 35 97 36
Mail: kristine.helbaek.planck@regionh.dk​ ​​​


Jesper Spangsmark Nielsen
Kommunikationskonsulent
Tlf.: 23 65 84 51
Mail: jesper.spangsmark.nielsen.01@regionh.dk​


Sanne Tuxen 
Systemspecialist
​Tlf.: 20 26 89 19
Mail: sanne.borup.tuxen@regionh.dk


Mette Moestrup Høgh Bergmann
Jurid​​​isk ​​chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 20 12 60 78
Mail: mette.moestrup.hoegh.bergmann@regio​nh.dk​


Mark Henriksen
Forhandlingschef
Tlf.: 40 46 04 65​
Mail: mark.henriksen@regionh.dk 


Lotte Bjerre Larsen
C​hefkonsulent, arbejdsmiljø
Tlf.: 51 31 88 23
Mail: charlotte.bjerre.larsen@regionh.dk


Mikkel Aagaard Hansen
IT-applikationskonsulent
Tlf. 24 42 52 17​
Mail: mikkel.aagaard.hansen@regionh.dk


Asta Meno Adolph
Student
Mail: asta.meno.adolph@regionh.dk


Kvalitet og indsatser 

Lisbeth Bust
Udviklings- og kvalitetskonsulent
Tlf.: 20 12 60 51 
Mail: lisbeth.bust.hansen.01@regionh.dk


Birgitte Arild Nielsen

Faglig konsulent
Tlf.: 20 12 65 53
Mail: birgitte.arild.nielsen@regionh.dk


Susanne Lundin

Faglig konsulent
Tlf.: 20 12 58 89
Mail: suslun07@regionh.dk


Helle Gade Fisker

Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 24 43 41 99
Mail: helle.gade.fisker@regionh.dk


Lone Betina Damsø

Chefkonsulent
​​Tif.: 21 57 69 34
Mail: lone.betina.damsoe@regionh.dk


Anne-Sofie Theilgaard

Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 29 41 19 24​
Mail: anne-sofie.theilgaard@regionh.dk


Mia Boholdt-Petersen

Sundhedsfaglig konsulent
Tlf.: 24 20 94 63
Mail: mia.boholdt-petersen.01r@regionh.dk


Laiba Samira Hussain
Student
Mail: labia.samira.hussain@regionh.dk


Økonomi og styring

Anja Grumstrup
Økonomichef
Tlf.: 91 16 98 30 
Mail: anja.dalbech.grumstrup@regionh.dk 


Peter E. Høy

Specialkonsulent, økonomi
Tlf.:  29 37 45 71
Mail:  peter.evendorf.hoey@regionh.dk


Lotte Enevoldsen

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 29 83 21 66
Mail: lotte.enevoldsen@regionh.dk


Sebastian Christensen

Økonomispecialist
Tlf.: 29 36 60 77
Mail: sebastian.christensen@regionh.dk


Sofie Kragskov Christiansen 

Økonomispecialist
Tlf.:  23 34 08 41​
Mail: sofie.kragskov.christiansen.01@regionh.dk


Julie Tøfting Neumeyer
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 23 39 97 73
Mail: julie.toefting.neumeyer@regionh.dk


Jakob Asschenfeldt
Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 22 15 27 11
Mail: jakob.asschenfeldt@regionh.dk


Peter Selin Christiansen

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 21 39 15 23
Mail: peter.selin.christiansen@regionh.dk


Michael Stenkvist

Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 21 44 49 80​
Mail: michael.stenkvist@regionh.dk​

Projektledere​

Kasper M. Ahlmann-Ohlsen
Projektleder
Tlf.: 27 16 77 27
Mail: kasper.michael.ahlmann-ohlsen@regionh.dk

 



Redaktør