​​

Direktion og medarbejdere i fællesadministrationen

​​

​Direktion​


38 66 69 50 / 29 66 73 12





Sekretariat

Caroline Winkel
Konstitueret sekretariatschef
Tlf:: 38 66 69 58 / 61 68 24 95

Kristine Helbæk Planck

D​irektionskonsulent
Tlf.: 21 35 97 36
Mail: kristine.helbaek.planck@regionh.dk​ ​​​

Sanne Tuxen 
Systemspecialist
​Tlf.: 38 66 69 51
Mail: sanne.borup.tuxen@regionh.dk


Mette Moestrup Bergmann
Juridisk chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 61 / 20 12 60 78
Mail: mette.moestrup.bergmann@regionh.dk

Mark Henriksen
Forhandlingschef
Tlf.: 38 66 69 62 / 40 46 04 65
Mail: mhe@regionh.dk 

Lotte Bjerre Larsen
C​hefkonsulent, arbejdsmiljø
Tlf.: 38 66 69 53 / 51 31 88 23
Mail: charlotte.bjerre.larsen@regionh.dk

Kvalitet og indsatser 

Lisbeth Bust
Udviklings- og kvalitetskonsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 67 / 20 12 60 51 
Mail: lisbeth.bust.hansen.01@regionh.dk

Birgitte Arild Nielsen
Faglig konsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 64
Mail: birgitte.arild.nielsen@regionh.dk

Susanne Lundin
Faglig konsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 63 / 20 12 58 89
Mail: suslun07@regionh.dk

Helle Gade Fisker
Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 24 43 41 99
Mail: helle.gade.fisker@regionh.dk

Lone Betina Damsø
Chefkonsulent
​​Tif.: 38 66 69 65 / 21 57 69 34
Mail: lone.betina.damsoe@regionh.dk

Anne-Sofie Theilgaard
Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 29 41 19 24​
Mail: anne-sofie.theilgaard@regionh.dk​

Mia Boholdt-Petersen
Sundhedsfaglig konsulent
Tlf.: 24 20 94 63
Mail: mia.boholdt-petersen.01r@regionh.dk

Økonomi og styring
Anja Grumstrup
Økonomichef
Tlf.: 38 66 69 55 / 91 16 98 30 
Mail: anja.dalbech.grumstrup@regionh.dk 

Peter E. Høy
Specialkonsulent, økonomi
Tlf.:  38 66 69 59
Mail:  peter.evendorf.hoey@regionh.dk

Lotte Enevoldsen
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 69
Mail: lotte.enevoldsen@regionh.dk

Sebastian Christensen
Økonomispecialist
Tlf.: 38 66 69 52
Mail: sebastian.christensen@regionh.dk

​Sofie Kragskov Christiansen 
Økonomispecialist
Tlf.: 38 66 69 57
Mail: sofie.kragskov.christiansen.01@regionh.dk

Julie Tøfting Neumeyer
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 68 / 23 39 97 73
Mail: julie.toefting.neumeyer@regionh.dk

Helene Hald Christensen
Ekstern konsulent
​Tlf.: 38 66 55 21
Mail: helene.hald.christensen@regionh.dk

Jakob Asschenfeldt
Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 69 64
Mail: jakob.asschenfeldt@regionh.dk

Peter Selin Christiansen
Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 38 66 54 01
Mail: peter.selin.christiansen@regionh.dk

Michael Stenkvist
Chefkonsulent
Tlf.: 21 44 49 80​
Mail: michael.stenkvist@regionh.dk

Jesper Sjølund
Projektleder
Tlf.: 45 11 22 03 / 29 25 99 06 
Mail: jesper.sjoelund@regionh.dk

Kasper M. Ahlmann-Ohlsen
Projektleder
Tlf.: 27 16 77 27
Mail: kasper.michael.ahlmann-ohlsen@regionh.dk

 

Redaktør