Ledelse og stab

​Herunder finder du medarbejderne i 3Kløverens ledelse samt i stabsfunktionerne.


  Info

 

 


 

 

Mette Brunberg

Forstander
Mobil: 30 43 82 70
Mail: Mette.Brunberg@regionh.dk

 

 


 

Maria web.jpg

 

Dorthe Grubbe

Personaleleder
Mobil: 21 59 79 50
Mail: Dorthe.Grubbe@regionh.dk


 

Jytte Jørgensen

Faglig leder
Mobil: 21 59 79 30
Mail: Jytte.Schoeler.Joergensen@regionh.dk

 

Jannie Petersen

Administrativ medarbejder
Mobil: 49 25 28 20
Mail: Jannie.Petersen@regionh.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie web.jpg

 

Julie Fabricius Dahl

Psykolog
Mobil: 21 59 79 76
Mail: Julie.Fabricius.Dahl@regionh.dk

Christian web.jpg

 

Christian Ramses Lehrmann

Socialrådgiver
 Mobil: 21 59 79 76
Mail: Christian.Ramses.Lehrmann@regionh.dk

 

 

Henriette web.jpg

 

Henriette Løve

Sygeplejerske
Mobil: 30 25 28 28
Mail:

henriette.stenlien.von.hadeln.loeve.01@regionh.dk

 Jannie web.jpg

 

Maria Hannemann Jespersen

Specialpædagogisk konsulent
Direkte: 49 25 28 20
Mail: Maria.Hannemann.Jespersen@regionh.dk

Line web.jpg

Line Bækkel Ruth

Organisationssekretær
Direkte: 38 66 80 15
Mail: Line.Bækkel.Ruth@regionh.dk

 

 

 

Eva Bøgestrøm

Organisationssekretær
Direkte: 38 66 80 09
Mail: Eva.Mette.Boegestroem@regionh.dk

Redaktør